Glasgow South IAM Group

Scottish Charity Number SC023513

IAM Glasgow South / About / The Committee

The Glasgow South group is managed by its committee.  Committee members are volunteers who offer their time free of charge for the betterment of road safety practices.  Office bearers and ordinary members are elected to the committee at the AGM, according to the procedure set out in our Constitution.

Position Holder E-Mail
Chairman (Officer) Bill MacGregor chair(at)
Secretary (Officer) Gordon Stewart secretary(at)
Treasurer (Officer) Gordon Stewart  
Member Steve Bearne  
Member Robin Cairns  
Member Stephen Cowie  
Member Alistair Dinwoodie   
Member Ross Leggat  
Training Co-ordinator Angus McCallum  
Assistant Secretary and Contact (Cars) Linda Webster contact(at)

In addition, the following positions are held by members not serving on the committee:

Position Holder E-Mail
Contact (Bikes) Iain MacDonald  biker(at)